DIRECTORY
BIOTECH
Pharmaclient

   

Quick Click ! Monthly news Home-Site Menu-Site Contactexpress Faqs Legends Companies Events Environment Memories Home-Biotech

ENVIRONMENT - ENVIRONNEMENT

 

légende

légende

  • Links to the Biotech players in France according to (click on specific column to sort out differently) :  (1) Financers, V.C.'s, Angels & P.E. Funders, (2) Clusters & State Organisations, (3) Medias, (4) Standard C.S.O. & other Technical Partners in France (e.g. subcontractors to the Biotech world), (5) Foreign Biotech with a French Subsidiary, (6) Various (Association, Education, Union..)
  • V.C. = Venture Capitalists
  • For foreign biotechs with a subsidiary in France, country of origin is given between brackets for mother company
  • City : if origin is a smaller town, then a major city is quoted first (to help search by area)
  • Sort the table with one click or two clicks on a column title
  • To be freely referenced on this page, please send a request with the CONTACTEXPRESS form
  • Liens vers les acteurs de la Biotech en France selon (cliquer sur une colonne pour trier la liste différement) :  (1) Financiers, V.C.'s, Angels et Fonds d'Investissement, (2) Clusters et Organisations Étatiques, (3) Médias, (4) C.S.O. Standard et autres Partenaires Techniques en France (par ex. sous-traitant aux Biotechs), (5) Biotech Etrangères avec une filiale Française, (6) Divers (Association, Education, Syndicat..)
  • V.C. = Investisseurs à risque, Cluster = Pôle
  • Pour les Biotechs étrangères avec une filiale en France, le pays d'origine de la maison mère est mentionné entre parenthèses
  • Ville : si l'origine est une plus petite agglomération, alors la ville importante est mentionnée en premier (pour aider le tri par zone)
  • Trier le tableau par un clic ou deux clics sur une colonne
  • Pour être gratuitement référencé dans cette page, merci d'envoyer votre demande via le formulaire CONTACTEXPRESS

COMPANY : SOCIÉTÉ TYPE CITY : VILLE E-CONTACT
3i V.C. Paris florence.delmas@3i.com www.3i.com
Advent International V.C. Paris contact@adventinternational.fr www.adventinternational.fr
AGF Private Equity (Allianz) V.C. Paris contact@agfpe.com www.agfpe.com
Alp Capital V.C. Paris contact@alpcapital.com www.alpcapital.com
Alto Invest V.C. Paris : Le Chesnay contact@altoinvest.fr www.altoinvest.fr
Apax Partners V.C. Paris partners@apax.fr www.apax.fr
Auriga Partners V.C. Paris auriga@aurigapartners.com www.aurigapartners.com
Auxitex V.C. Paris gls@comborn.fr www.comborn.fr
Avenir Finance Gestion V.C. Lyon info@avenirfinancegestion.fr www.avenirfinancegestion.fr
AXA Private Equity V.C. Paris jeremie.delecourt@axa-im.com www.axaprivateequity.fr
Banexi Ventures Partners V.C. Paris contact@banexiventures.com www.banexiventures.com
Bioam Gestion (Biogestion) V.C. Paris contact@bioam.fr www.bioam.fr
Cap Decisif V.C. Paris jerome.snollaerts@capdecisif.com www.capdecisif.com
Cathay Capital Pe V.C. Paris no-Email-available@cathay.fr www.cathay.fr
CDC Innovation V.C. Paris businessplan@cdcinnovation.com www.cdcinnovation.com
CEA Valorisation V.C. Grenoble ceavalo@cea.fr www.cea-valorisation.com
Centre Capital Dvpt V.C. Orléans ccd@centcdev.com www.centrecapitaldeveloppement.com
Chausson Finance V.C. Paris info@chaussonfinance.com www.chaussonfinance.com
CIC Vizille Capital Innovation V.C. Lyon v.vacelet@banquedevizille.fr www.banquedevizille.fr
Clayton Dubilier & Rice Ltd V.C. London crochat@cdr-ltd.com www.cdr-ltd.com
CM - CIC Capital Privé V.C. Paris reboulje@cic.fr www.cic.fr
Creadev V.C. Paris contact@creadev.fr www.creadev.fr
Crédit Agricole Private Equity V.C. Paris cape.contact@ca-privateequity.com www.ca-privateequity.com
Duke Street Capital V.C. Paris infofrance@dukestreetcapital.com www.dukestreetcapital.com
Edmond de Rothschild Investment Partners V.C. Paris edrip@lcfr.fr www.edrip.fr
Eurefi V.C. Nancy : Longwy info@eurefi.org www.eurefi.org
G1j Ile De France V.C. Paris : Evry marina.bunelle@genopole.fr www.genopole.fr/G1J
GIMV V.C. Paris info@gimv.com www.gimv.com
Grand Ouest Gestion V.C. Rennes contact@ouestventures.com www.ouestventures.com
ICG (Intermediate Capital Group) V.C. Paris mezzanine@icgfrance.com www.icgplc.co.uk
Innoven Partenaires V.C. Paris info@innoven-partners.com www.innoven-partners.com
Inocap V.C. Paris jcmenissier@inocap.fr www.inocap.fr
Intel Capital V.C. Paris : Meudon pierre.naudin@intel.com www.intel.com/capital
Invus V.C. Paris fb@invus.com www.invus.com
Irdi (Institut Régional de Développement Industriel de Midi-Pyrénées) V.C. Toulouse contact@irdi.fr www.irdi.fr
La Financière de Brienne V.C. Paris nicole.decker@groupedci.com www.financieredebrienne.fr
Lmbo V.C. Paris lmbo@lmbo.com www.lmbo.com
Massena Capital Partners V.C. Paris no-Email-available@massena.com www.pharmaclient.net
Matignon Investissement & Gestion V.C. Paris mig@matignon-gestion.fr www.matignon-gestion.fr
Odyssee Venture V.C. Paris entrepreneurs@odysseeventure.com www.odysseeventure.com
OTC Asset Management V.C. Paris infos@otcam.com www.otcam.com
Paris Business Angels V.C. Paris contact@parisbusinessangels.com www.parisbusinessangels.com
REL V.C. Paris informations@rel.fr www.rel.fr
Rothschild & Cie Gestion V.C. Paris pierre.remy@fr.rothschild.com www.rothschild.com
Seventure Partners (SPEF) V.C. Paris contact@seventure.fr www.seventure.fr
Société Générale Asset Management (SGAM) V.C. Paris : La Défense gestion.pers.morales@sgam.com www.sgam.fr
Sofimac Partners V.C. Clermont-Ferrand info@sofimacpartners.com www.sofimacpartners.com
Sofinnova Partners V.C. Paris info@sofinnova.fr www.sofinnova.fr
Sopromec V.C. Paris contact@sopromec.fr www.sopromec.com
Sud Partners V.C. Lyon mc.degarilhe@siparex.com www.siparex.com
Truffle Capital V.C. Paris info@truffle.com www.truffle.com
Turenne Capital V.C. Paris turenne@turennecapital.com www.turennecapital.com
UFG Private Equity V.C. Paris plissague@groupe-ufg.com www.ufg-pe.com
Unigrains V.C. Paris cpalczak@unigrains.fr www.unigrains.fr
Ventech V.C. Paris contact@ventech.fr www.ventech.fr
Viveris Management V.C. Marseille viveris.management@cepac.caisse-epargne.fr www.viverismanagement.com
Alsace-BioValley CLUSTER Strasbourg : Illkirch contact@alsace-biovalley.com www.alsace-biovalley.com
Atlanpole CLUSTER Nantes atlanpole@atlanpole.com www.atlanpole.com
Atlantic Biotherapies CLUSTER Nantes contact@atlantic-biotherapies.com www.atlantic-biotherapies.com
Biocitech CLUSTER Paris : Romainville jlhomel@biocitech.com www.biocitech.com
Biopole Poitiers CLUSTER Poitiers contact@biopole-poitiers.org www.biopole-poitiers.org
Bioméditerranée CLUSTER Marseille contact@biomediterranee.com www.biomediterranee.com
Genopole-Evry CLUSTER Paris : Evry presse@genopole.fr www.genopole.com
Genopole-Ouest CLUSTER Rennes : Le Rheu direction@ouest-genopole.org www.ouest-genopole.org
Genopole-Rhône-Alpes CLUSTER Lyon info@lyonbiopole.com www.lyonbiopole.org
Genopole-Toulouse CLUSTER Toulouse contact.genotoul@toulouse.inra.fr www.genotoul.fr
Medicen CLUSTER Paris contact@medicen.org www.medicen.org
Orpheme CLUSTER Marseille alain.yvorra@orpheme.org www.orpheme.org
Paris Biotech Santé INCUB Paris amedeemanesme.o@parisbiotechsante.org www.parisbiotechsante.org
Inserm-Transfert STATE Paris contact@inserm-transfert.fr www.inserm-transfert.fr
Oseo STATE Paris : Maisons-Alfort dominique.chapard@oseo.fr www.oseo.fr
Bio-Entrepreneur EVENT Paris manuel.gea@bmsystems.net www.bio-entrepreneur.net
EuroBio EVENT Paris marlene.daneluzzi@gl-events.com www.eurobio2008.com
Anticorps-Enligne CSO-MFG (GER) Aachen info@anticorps-enligne.fr www.anticorps-enligne.fr
Avogadro CSO-ANA Toulouse : Fontenille christel.milcan@avogadro.fr www.avogadro-lab.com
Azasynth CSO-CHEM Montpellier cedric.bories@azasynth.com www.azasynth.com
Cerep CSO-RES Paris fincom@cerep.com www.cerep.fr
Créapharm CSO-CLIN Le Haillan (near Bordeaux) mpautrat@creapharm.fr www.creapharm.fr
Ellipse Pharma CSO-MFG Pessac (near Bordeaux) bordes@bertin.fr www.ellipse-pharma.fr
Epytop CSO-MFG Nîmes contact@epytop.com www.epytop.com
Innova Proteomics CSO-RES Rennes nathalie.melaine@innovaproteomics.com www.innovaproteomics.com
Iris Pharma CSO-CLIN Nice : La Gaude info@iris-pharma.com www.iris-pharma.com
Metabolic Explorer CSO-CHEM Clermont-Ferrand info@metabolic-explorer.com www.metabolic-explorer.com
Oncomedics CSO-RES Limoges contact@oncomedics.com www.oncomedics.com
Orkeo CSO-DEV Nice : Sophia-Antipolis vbeuvry@orkeo.fr www.orkeo.com
Physiogenex CSO-RES Toulouse: Labège g.costecalde@physiogenex.com www.physiogenex.com
Stemcell CSO-RES (CAN) Grenoble marie-claude-genevay@stemcellfrance.com www.stemcell.com
Tebu-Bio CSO-RES (NL) Le Perray (near Paris) france@tebu-bio.com www.tebu-bio.com
Génopoïetic BIOTECH (USA, Avax) Lyon : Miribel info@genopoietic.fr www.genopoietic.fr
Idenix BIOTECH (USA) Montpellier idenix@idenix.com www.idenix.com
Imaxio BIOTECH (UK) Lyon busdev@imaxio.com www.imaxio.com
ImmunoClin BIOTECH (UK) Paris kb.chahour@immunoclin.com www.immunoclin.com
AFIC ASSOC Paris info@afic.asso.fr www.afic.asso.fr
AFSSI ASSOC Paris : Romainville aude.burban@idis.fr www.afssi.fr
Angels Santé ASSOC Paris p-e.aubert@angelssante.fr www.businessangelssante.com
FranceAngels ASSOC Paris vtrebesses@free.fr www.franceangels.org
France-Biotech ASSOC Paris contact@france-biotech.org www.france-biotech.org
EBE Biopharma UNION Brussels info@ebe-biopharma.org www.ebe-biopharma.org
E.F.B. UNION Barcelona efb@efb-central.org www.efb-central.org
Sup Biotech EDU Paris fabrice.bardeche@supbiotech.fr www.supbiotech.fr

Actualisation / Updating: Jan 15 2017


Pharmaclient est le site-conseil de la Valorisation Client en Pharma...
Pour toute Mission, Inscription à la Pharmagalerie, Insertion dans la base Biotech, ou Question: CONTACT



© J.H. Huber, Pharmaclient 2001-2017. Pour retourner à la page d'accueil Biotech: BIENVENUE !       Haut de page : légende